Members

Sweden

Eva Haglind (ordförande), Överläkare, Professor, Kirurgi, Område 2, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg, SSORG/Göteborg (eva.haglind@vgregion.se)

John Andersson, Överläkare, Kirurgkliniken, Alingsås Lasarett, Alingsås, SSORG/Göteborg (john.andersson@vgregion.se)

Eva Angenete, Överläkare, Docent, Kirurgi, Område 2, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg, SSORG/Göteborg (eva.angenete@vgregion.se)

Ulf Angerås, Överläkare, Docent, Kirurgi, Område 2, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg, SSORG/Göteborg (ulf.angeras@vgregion.se)

Dan Asplund, Specialistläkare, Kirurgi, Område 2, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg, SSORG/Göteborg (dan.asplund@vgregion.se)

Adiela-Adriana Correa-Marinez, Specialistläkare, Kirurgi, Område 2, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg, SSORG/Göteborg (adiela-adriana.correa-marinez@vgregion.se)

David Bock, Statistiker, Ph.D., SSORG/Göteborg (david.bock@gu.se)

Carolina Ehrencrona, Administratör SSORG/Göteborg, Kirurgi, Område 2, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg, SSORG/Göteborg (carolina.ehrencrona@vgregion.se)

Sofia Erestam, Forskningssjuksköterska, Kirurgi, Område 2, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg, SSORG/Göteborg (sofia.erestam@vgregion.se)

Jacob Gehrman, Hälsoekonom, SSORG/Göteborg (jacob.gehrman@gu.se)

Martin Gellerstedt, Statistiker, Ph.D., SSORG/Göteborg (martin.gellerstedt@hv.se)

Elisabeth Gonzales, Forskningssjuksköterska, Kirurgi, Område 2, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg, SSORG/Göteborg (elisabeth.gonzales@vgregion.se)

Elin Grybäck, Forskningssjuksköterska, Kirurgi, Område 2, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg, SSORG/Göteborg (elin.gryback@vgregion.se)

Kristina Gustafsson, Projektassistent, SSORG/Göteborg (kristina.k.gustafsson@vgregion.se)

Thomas Hallgren, Överläkare, Verksamhetschef, Kirurgi och urologi, Centralsjukhuset Karlstad (thomas.hallgren@liv.se)

Jane Heath, Forskningssjuksköterska, Kirurgi, Område 2, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg, SSORG/Göteborg (jane.heath@vgregion.se)

Kajsa Holm, Forskningssjuksköterska, Kirurgi, Område 2, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg, SSORG/Göteborg (kajsa.v.holm@vgregion.se)

Ingrid Höglund-Karlsson, Avdelningschef SSORG/Göteborg, Forskningssjuksköterska, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg (ingrid.hoglund-karlsson@vgregion.se)

Zoltan Läckberg, Överläkare, Kirurgkliniken, Norra Älvsborgs Lasarett, Trollhättan (zoltan.lackberg@vgregion.se)

Peter Matthiessen, Överläkare, Docent, Kirurgkliniken, Universitetssjukhuset Örebro (peter.matthiessen@orebroll.se)

Hanna Nilsson, Leg. läkare, Ph.D., Kirurgi, Område 2, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg, SSORG/Göteborg (hanna.nilsson@vgregion.se)

Mattias Prytz, Överläkare, Kirurgkliniken, Norra Älvsborgs Lasarett, Trollhättan, SSORG/Göteborg (mattias.prytz@vgregion.se)

Carina Rosander, Forskningssjuksköterska, Kirurgi, Område 2, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg, SSORG/Göteborg  (carina.rosander@vgregion.se)

Stefan Skullman, Överläkare, Docent, Kärnsjukhuset i Skövde (stefan.skullman@vgregion.se)

Anders Thornell, Specialistläkare, Kirurgi, Område 5, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, SSORG/Göteborg (anders.thornell@vgregion.se)

Anette Wedin, Forskningssjuksköterska, Kirurgi, Område 2, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, Göteborg, SSORG/Göteborg (anette.wedin@vgregion.se)

Denmark

Professor Jacob Rosenberg, Kirurgisk afdeling, Herlev Hospital, København (jaro@regionh.dk)

Overlæge Mads Mark Christensen, Kirurgisk afdeling, Aalborg Sygehus, Aalborg (mads.mark@viborg.rm.dk)

Overlæge Orhan Bulut, Hvidovre Hospital, Kirurgisk afdeling, Hvidovre (orhan.bulut@hvh.regionh.dk)

Overlæge Henrik Ovesen, Roskilde Sygehus, Roskilde

Overlæge Per Jess, Roskilde Sygehus, Roskilde